Board of Directors & Volunteers

Administrator

Executive

PositionNameEmail
PresidentJeff Beattypresident@trailswesthockey.com
Past-PresidentAndy Kingpastpresident@trailswesthockey.com
Director at LargeGreg Robertson
VP Operations (LTS/ U7/U9) - formerly LTS/Timbits/NoviceNeil WottonvpU7U9@trailswesthockey.com
Vp Operations (U11) - formerly AtomScott CotevpU11@trailswesthockey.com
Vp Operations (U13) - formerly PeeweeMike CameronvpU13@trailswesthockey.com
VP Operations (U15) - formerly BantamJeff SeleshankovpU15@trailswesthockey.com
VP Operations (U18/U21) - formerly Midget/JuniorDarren ShawvpU18U21@trailswesthockey.com
TreasurerJohn Jozsatreasurer@trailswesthockey.com

Directors

PositionNameEmail
Board ChairmanAndy Kingchairman@trailswesthockey.com
Coach Development (U7-U11) - formerly Timbits to AtomRiley O'HarecoachdevU7-U11@trailswesthockey.com
Coach Development (U13-U18) - formerly Peewee to MidgetScott HansoncoachdevU13-U18@trailswesthockey.com
Co-Director of EvaluationsJeff Mazurakevaluations@trailswesthockey.com
Co-Director of EvaluationsRyan Knievelevaluations2@trailswesthockey.com
Director at LargeJeff Helper
Director at LargeKevin Cameron
SecretaryDenise Whiteleysecretary@trailswesthockey.com

Key Volunteers

PositionNameEmail
ApparelKim Tullochapparel@trailswesthockey.com
CasinoCaroline Purdy-Brackocasino@trailswesthockey.com
Conditioning Camp CoordinatorSophie Lemieuxconditioning@trailswesthockey.com
Conditioning Camp Coordinator - AssistantSharlene Wilson
Equipment Manager #1Regina Bleileequipment@trailswesthockey.com
Equipment Manager #2Rebecca Colpitts
Goaltending DevelopmentDustin Rodgergoaltending@trailswesthockey.com
Managers CoordinatorsTrina Holland & Szilvia Schaafmanagers@trailswesthockey.com
Picture Day CoordinatorAndrina Tweitpictures@trailswesthockey.com
Picture Day AssistantAlison Thom
Referee CoordinatorDiane Moffattreferee@trailswesthockey.com
Safety CoordinatorRegina Bleilesafety@trailswesthockey.com
Social Media CoordinatorEmily Lundsocialmedia@trailswesthockey.com
SWAS RepresentativeAndy Kingswas@trailswesthockey.com
Tournament CoordinatorChristy Almtournament@trailswesthockey.com

Age Group Coordinators

PositionNameEmail
Learn to Skate CoordinatorChristine Smithlearntoskate@trailswesthockey.com
House League CoordinatorsAmelia Oakleyhouseleague@trailswesthockey.com
U7 (Timbits) CoordinatorsTanya McMaster & Julie CardU7@trailswesthockey.com
U9 (Novice) CoordinatorHeather VetschU9@trailswesthockey.com
U11 (Atom) CoordinatorLisa SwansonU11@trailswesthockey.com
U13 (Peewee) CoordinatorsMark & Rachel SawyerU13@trailswesthockey.com
U15 (Bantam) CoordinatorGigi DouglasU15@trailswesthockey.com
U18 (Midget) CoordinatorsKaren & Chad McCormickU18@trailswesthockey.com
U21 C (Junior C) CoordinatorJulian MidgleyU21C@trailswesthockey.com