Board of Directors & Volunteers

Administrator

Executive

PositionNameEmail
PresidentMark Sawyerpresident@trailswesthockey.com
Past-PresidentJeff Beattypastpresident@trailswesthockey.com
Director at LargeGreg Robertson
VP Operations (LTS/ U7/U9)Matt StevensvpU7U9@trailswesthockey.com
Vp Operations (U11)Ben MatthewsvpU11@trailswesthockey.com
Vp Operations (U13)Mike CameronvpU13@trailswesthockey.com
VP Operations (U15)Rick DziadykvpU15@trailswesthockey.com
VP Operations (U18/U21)Buddy HeroldvpU18U21@trailswesthockey.com
TreasurerTrevor Kawkatreasurer@trailswesthockey.com

Directors

PositionNameEmail
Board ChairmanMark Sawyerchairman@trailswesthockey.com
Coach Development (U7-U11)Kevin CameroncoachdevU7-U11@trailswesthockey.com
Coach Development (U13-U18)Joel DomanskycoachdevU13-U18@trailswesthockey.com
Co-Director of EvaluationsJeff Mazurakevaluations@trailswesthockey.com
Co-Director of EvaluationsRyan Knievelevaluations2@trailswesthockey.com
Director at LargeByron Nelson
Director at Large (Legal Advisor)Denise Whiteley

Key Volunteers

PositionNameEmail
Apparel CoordinatorKim Tullochapparel@trailswesthockey.com
Casino CoordinatorVACANT (outgoing Caroline Purdy-Bracko)casino@trailswesthockey.com
Catering/Services CoordinatorRebecca Vienneau
Conditioning Camp CoordinatorDave Overlandconditioning@trailswesthockey.com
Equipment Manager #1Jeniffer Joyce equipment@trailswesthockey.com
Equipment Manager #2Rebecca Colpitts
Goaltending DevelopmentDustin Rodger & Michael MacPhersongoaltending@trailswesthockey.com
Managers CoordinatorsVACANT (outgoing Szilvia Schaaf)managers@trailswesthockey.com
Picture Day CoordinatorVACANT (outgoing Andrina Tweit)pictures@trailswesthockey.com
Picture Day AssistantAlison Thom
Referee CoordinatorDiane Moffattreferee@trailswesthockey.com
Safety CoordinatorRegina Bleilesafety@trailswesthockey.com
SecretaryRegina Bleilesecretary@trailswesthockey.com
Social Media CoordinatorCarla Elgarsocialmedia@trailswesthockey.com
SWAS RepresentativeAndy Kingswas@trailswesthockey.com
Tournament CoordinatorVACANT (outgoing Gigi Douglas)tournament@trailswesthockey.com
U15 Cup / U18 Couture Cup CoordinatorVACANT (outgoing Gigi Douglas)
Volunteer CoordinatorVACANT

Age Group Coordinators

PositionNameEmail
Learn to Skate CoordinatorVACANTlearntoskate@trailswesthockey.com
West Calgary House League CoordinatorTracy Szabowestcalgaryhouseleague@gmail.com
U7 (Timbits) CoordinatorsChristine Smith & Amanda Hart-MorinU7@trailswesthockey.com
U9 CoordinatorVACANTU9@trailswesthockey.com
U11 CoordinatorJodie Schade & Pam KollaU11@trailswesthockey.com
U13 CoordinatorVACANTU13@trailswesthockey.com
U15 CoordinatorVACANTU15@trailswesthockey.com
U18 CoordinatorVACANTU18@trailswesthockey.com
Junior C (U21) CoordinatorJulian MidgleyU21C@trailswesthockey.com