Board of Directors & Volunteers

Administrator

Executive

PositionNameEmail
PresidentMark Sawyerpresident@trailswesthockey.com
Past-PresidentJeff Beattypastpresident@trailswesthockey.com
Director at LargeGreg Robertson
VP Operations (LTS/ U7/U9)Neil WottonvpU7U9@trailswesthockey.com
Vp Operations (U11)Scott CotevpU11@trailswesthockey.com
Vp Operations (U13)Mike CameronvpU13@trailswesthockey.com
VP Operations (U15)Rick DziadykvpU15@trailswesthockey.com
VP Operations (U18/U21)Darren ShawvpU18U21@trailswesthockey.com
TreasurerTrevor Kawkatreasurer@trailswesthockey.com

Directors

PositionNameEmail
Board ChairmanMark Sawyerchairman@trailswesthockey.com
Coach Development (U7-U11)Kevin CameroncoachdevU7-U11@trailswesthockey.com
Coach Development (U13-U18)Joel DomanskycoachdevU13-U18@trailswesthockey.com
Co-Director of EvaluationsJeff Mazurakevaluations@trailswesthockey.com
Co-Director of EvaluationsRyan Knievelevaluations2@trailswesthockey.com
Director at LargeJeff Helper
Director at Large (Legal Advisor)Denise Whiteley

Key Volunteers

PositionNameEmail
Apparel CoordinatorKim Tullochapparel@trailswesthockey.com
Casino CoordinatorVACANT (outgoing Caroline Purdy-Bracko)casino@trailswesthockey.com
Catering/Services CoordinatorRebecca Vienneau
Conditioning Camp CoordinatorDave Overlandconditioning@trailswesthockey.com
Equipment Manager #1Jeniffer Joyce (outgoing Regina Bleile)equipment@trailswesthockey.com
Equipment Manager #2Rebecca Colpitts
Goaltending DevelopmentDustin Rodgergoaltending@trailswesthockey.com
Managers CoordinatorsSzilvia Schaafmanagers@trailswesthockey.com
Picture Day CoordinatorVACANT (outgoing Andrina Tweit)pictures@trailswesthockey.com
Picture Day AssistantAlison Thom
Referee CoordinatorDiane Moffattreferee@trailswesthockey.com
Safety CoordinatorRegina Bleilesafety@trailswesthockey.com
SecretaryRegina Bleilesecretary@trailswesthockey.com
Social Media CoordinatorEmily Lundsocialmedia@trailswesthockey.com
SWAS RepresentativeAndy Kingswas@trailswesthockey.com
Tournament CoordinatorGigi Douglastournament@trailswesthockey.com

Age Group Coordinators

PositionNameEmail
Learn to Skate CoordinatorVACANTlearntoskate@trailswesthockey.com
West Calgary House League CoordinatorVACANThouseleague@trailswesthockey.com
U7 (Timbits) CoordinatorsJulie Card & Christine SmithU7@trailswesthockey.com
U9 CoordinatorHeather VetschU9@trailswesthockey.com
U11 CoordinatorsVicki O'Brien & Jackie ChanU11@trailswesthockey.com
U13 CoordinatorJen ChinU13@trailswesthockey.com
U15 CoordinatorBuddy HeroldU15@trailswesthockey.com
U18 CoordinatorsKaren & Chad McCormickU18@trailswesthockey.com
U21 C CoordinatorJulian MidgleyU21C@trailswesthockey.com