Board of Directors & Volunteers

Administrator

Executive

PositionNameEmail
PresidentMark Sawyerpresident@trailswesthockey.com
Past-PresidentJeff Beattypastpresident@trailswesthockey.com
Director at LargeGreg Robertson
VP Operations (LTS/ U7/U9)Neil WottonvpU7U9@trailswesthockey.com
Vp Operations (U11)Scott CotevpU11@trailswesthockey.com
Vp Operations (U13)Mike CameronvpU13@trailswesthockey.com
VP Operations (U15)Rick DziadykvpU15@trailswesthockey.com
VP Operations (U18/U21)Darren ShawvpU18U21@trailswesthockey.com
TreasurerTBCtreasurer@trailswesthockey.com

Directors

PositionNameEmail
Board ChairmanTBCchairman@trailswesthockey.com
Coach Development (U7-U11)Kevin CameroncoachdevU7-U11@trailswesthockey.com
Coach Development (U13-U18)Joel DomanskycoachdevU13-U18@trailswesthockey.com
Co-Director of EvaluationsJeff Mazurakevaluations@trailswesthockey.com
Co-Director of EvaluationsRyan Knievelevaluations2@trailswesthockey.com
Director at LargeJeff Helper
Director at Large (Legal Advisor)Denise Whiteley

Key Volunteers

PositionNameEmail
ApparelKim Tullochapparel@trailswesthockey.com
CasinoCaroline Purdy-Brackocasino@trailswesthockey.com
Conditioning Camp CoordinatorSophie Lemieuxconditioning@trailswesthockey.com
Conditioning Camp Coordinator - AssistantSharlene Wilson
Equipment Manager #1Regina Bleileequipment@trailswesthockey.com
Equipment Manager #2Rebecca Colpitts
Goaltending DevelopmentDustin Rodgergoaltending@trailswesthockey.com
Managers CoordinatorsTrina Holland & Szilvia Schaafmanagers@trailswesthockey.com
Picture Day CoordinatorAndrina Tweitpictures@trailswesthockey.com
Picture Day AssistantAlison Thom
Referee CoordinatorDiane Moffattreferee@trailswesthockey.com
Safety CoordinatorRegina Bleilesafety@trailswesthockey.com
SecretaryRegina Bleilesecretary@trailswesthockey.com
Social Media CoordinatorEmily Lundsocialmedia@trailswesthockey.com
SWAS RepresentativeAndy Kingswas@trailswesthockey.com
Tournament CoordinatorVACANTtournament@trailswesthockey.com

Age Group Coordinators

PositionNameEmail
Learn to Skate CoordinatorChristine Smithlearntoskate@trailswesthockey.com
House League CoordinatorAmelia Oakleyhouseleague@trailswesthockey.com
U7 (Timbits) CoordinatorsTanya McMaster & Julie CardU7@trailswesthockey.com
U9 CoordinatorHeather VetschU9@trailswesthockey.com
U11 CoordinatorsVicki O'Brien & Jackie ChanU11@trailswesthockey.com
U13 CoordinatorVACANTU13@trailswesthockey.com
U15 CoordinatorVACANTU15@trailswesthockey.com
U18 CoordinatorsKaren & Chad McCormickU18@trailswesthockey.com
U21 C CoordinatorJulian MidgleyU21C@trailswesthockey.com